مجموعة حمض الهيالورونيك للعناية بالبشرة من جارا

2,800.00 د.إ

كريم حمض الهيالورونيك لتجديد منطقة حول العين 20 جرام

يساعد على تهدئة وتجديد البشرة حيث يساهم في تنشيط وتجديد منطقة أسفل العينين يقلل من فرص ظهور الخطوط التعبيرية الرفيعة.   يساعد أيضاً على التخلص من الهالات السوداء والانتفاخات حول العينين يعطي تنعيماً وتفتيحاً للمنطقة المحيطة حول العين

مستخلص كريم الاشراق الحليب وحمض الهيالورونيك 100ML

يحتوي على حمض اللاكتيك وهو حمض ألفا هيدروكسي يزيل خلايا الجلد الميتة بشكل طبيعي ويعطي ترطيبًا ممتازًا للبشرة مما يؤخر ظهور علامات التقدم بالسن فيعيد للبشرة لمعانها ويمنحها النضارة والحيوية. يعمل أيضاً على إزالة تصبغات الجلد وتخفيف إحمرار البشرة

مستخلص كريم حمض الهيالورونيك لتجديد و نضارة البشرة  65 جرام

يعمل على حماية البشرة من أشعة الشمس والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يعزز من مستوى الكولاجين في أنسجة البشرة. فعال لمنع فطريات الجلد التي تؤثر على سطح البشرة. يعزز نمو الخلايا بشكل نشط مما يساعد على استعادة النضارة والإشراق للبشرة يعمل كمضادّ للتأكسد فهو قادر على القيام بحبس الجذور الحرّة والمسؤولة بشكل رئيسيّ عن شيخوخة البشرة يعمل على شد البشرة ويحد من ظهور التجاعيد حيث يستخدم كبديل الفيلر و البوتوكس يساعد على تقليل البقع الداكنة ومشاكل التصبغ

غسول حمض الهيالورونيك النقي للوجه 100 جرام

ينعش البشرة ويهدئها، يزيل المستحضرات التجميلية المقاومة للماء، ويتخلص من شوائب البشرة والأفرازات الدهنية. كما يساعد على التنظيف العميق وإعادة توازن البشرة حيث يغذي أعمق طبقات الجلد ويعزز من مستوى الترطيب. يقوم أيضاً بتنشيط طبقات السطح الخارجية للبشرة لتبدو أكثر نعومة وانتعاشاً. ويقوم بإزالة جميع آثار مستحضرات التجميل والشوائب العالقة بالوجه.

مستخلص مياة حمض الهيالورونيك المنقي 120ml

يعمل على تنظيف البشرة بعمق وتغذيتها، وسد المسامات وإزالة الشوائب ومستحضرات التجميل المقاومة للماء. كما يساعد على التخلص من الإفرازات الدهنية في البشرة ليتركها نضرة وحيوية

المصل المرطب المغذي حمض الهيالورونيك 30ML

يعمل كمصل مغذي حيث يجمع خلاصة العسل و Myrothamnus Flabellifolia الغني بإسترات حمض الكينيك المضاد للأكسدة القوي للغاية والذي يقوم بترطيب البشرة الجافة بشكل فعال. وجذور Sophora Flavescens التي تعمل على تخفيف تصبغات الجلد وتفتيح البشرة وتبييضها. كما يحمي البشرة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ويساعد على إزالة آثار البثور.

رمز المنتج: 003005 التصنيف:
error: Content is protected !!
WhatsApp chat
Chat with us
X

Jarrah – Hyaluronic Acid Skincare Set

2,800.00 AED

Hyaluronic Acid Revitalising Eye Cream 20g

Helps calm and regenerate skin As it contributes to revitalizing and rejuvenating the under eyes area, it reduces the chances of the reappearance of fine expressive lines. It also aids you to rid of dark circles and puffiness around the eyes. Giving you a smoother and lighter look around the eyes

Hyaluronic Acid Shiny Essence Milk 100ml

It contains lactic acid which is alpha hydroxy acid It naturally removes dead skin cells and gives excellent hydration to the skin, which delays the signs of aging, returning the skin to its shine and giving it freshness and vitality. It also works to remove skin pigmentation and reduce redness

Hyaluronic acid cream extract for skin rejuvenation 65g

Works to protect the skin from the sun and UV rays. Boosts collagen level in skin tissues. Effective to prevent skin fungi affecting the surface of the skin. Actively promotes cell growth, helping to restore freshness and radiance to the skin Acts as an antioxidant, it is able to lock up the free radicals that are mainly responsible for aging skin It works to tighten the skin and reduce the appearance of wrinkles, as it is used as an alternative to fillers and botox Helps reduce dark spots and pigmentation issues

Pure Hyaluronic Acid Face Wash 100g

It refreshes and calms the skin, removes waterproof cosmetics, eliminates skin impurities and sebum secretions. It also helps deep cleansing and rebalancing the skin, nourishing the deepest layers of the skin and boosting moisture level. It also revitalizes the outer surface layers of the skin to appear smoother and more refreshed. It removes all traces of cosmetics and impurities from the face.

Purifying Hyaluronic Acid Water Extract 120ml

It deeply cleanses and nourishes the skin, clogs pores, removes impurities and waterproof cosmetics. It also helps get rid of sebum secretions in the skin, leaving it fresh and vital

Nourishing Moisturizing Serum Hyaluronic Acid 30ml

Acts as a nourishing serum, it combines honey extract and Myrothamnus Flabellifolia, which is rich in esters of quinic acid, an extremely powerful antioxidant that effectively moisturizes dry skin. And Sophora Flavescens Root lightening pigmentation, lightening and whitening. It also protects the skin from UV rays and helps remove the effects of pimples.

SKU: 003005 Category:
error: Content is protected !!
WhatsApp chat
Chat with us
X